Contact

Johan Andersson
CEO
Direct:+46 494 10105
Cell: +46 702 135480
johan@horns.se

Lotta Andersson
Administration
Direct:+46 494 10105
Cell: +46 706 852088
lotta@horns.se

Staffan Andersson
Project Engineering
Direct:+46 494 10154
Cell: +46 722 338540
staffan@horns.se

Donny Johansson
Production
Direct:+46 494 13103
Cell: +46 702 706601
donny@horns.se

Karin Hillström
Construction
Direct:+46 494 60450
Cell: +46 706 687337
karin@horns.se

Johan Lood
Construction

Cell: +46 703 364675
johan.lood@horns.se


Horns Industriservice
Klintvägen 3
590 39 Kisa Tel: +46 494 10105
E-mail: info@horns.se
Facebook: Horns Industriservice AB

You are welcome to contact us by completing the form below:

Name*

E-mail*

Telephone No*

Your message