Kontakt

Johan Andersson
Verkställande direktör
Direkt:+46 494 10105
Mobil: +46 702 135480
johan@horns.se

Lotta Andersson
Administration
Direkt:+46 494 10105
Mobil: +46 706 852088
lotta@horns.se

Staffan Andersson
Produktionschef
Direkt:+46 494 10154
Mobil: +46 722 338540
staffan@horns.se

Donny Johansson
Produktionsteknik
Direkt:+46 494 13103
Mobil: +46 702 706601
donny@horns.se

Karin Hillström
Konstruktion
Direkt:+46 494 60450
Mobil: +46 706 687337
karin@horns.se

Johan Lood
Konstruktion

Mobil: +46 703 364675
johan.lood@horns.se


Horns Industriservice
Klintvägen 3
590 39 Kisa
Tel: +46 494 10105
E-post: info@horns.se
Facebook: Horns Industriservice AB

Kontakta oss gärna genom att fylla i formuläret nedan.

Namn*

E-post*

Telefon*

Meddelande